Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

5 rating

Maria is awesome. She actually even remembers who I am and that is hard to do when you cut so many peoples hair. She is great and super friendly.

5 rating

Fantastic

5 rating

First time at this location. I had Maria cut my hair. She was delightful and I would definitely come back again to see her.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
A K. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Maria is awesome. She actually even remembers who I am and that is hard to do when you cut so many "

5
John H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" Fantastic"

5
Bryan D. | September 29, 2020 Google

" First time at this location. I had Maria cut my hair. She was delightful and I would definitely com"

1
Andrew P. | September 23, 2020 Google

" My usual location I visit is in Gilbert off the 202, and this is where I had my most recent experie"

5
John M. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Always great service! Glad you are back open again."

5
Andrew P. | August 21, 2020 Google

" The professionalism, the patience, the expertise of working with kids and the certainty of a fantas"

5
Balaji G. | August 12, 2020 Google

" The place is awesome and has some good hair stylists. Liz has been wonderful and provides a great s"

1
Dan K. | July 13, 2020 Google

" I will not be forced to wear a silly mask if I'm not sick. Stop enforcing tyrannical rules that don"

5
Nicki M. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Everyone here is super sweet, professional, and they do amazing work on every head of hair that wal"

3
terry b. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff"