Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

2 rating
  • 07/10/19
  • Debra P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/JX9XWEV_9_N1EIcEF35c9w?hrid=aWHVW8UtYigcgPFP10MPIQ

5 rating

My experience with sports clips has been nothing but phenomenal. Especially my personal stylist Savannah, she's confident, enthusiastic, with a great work ethic, wonderful styling skills, amazing people skills, and absolutely beautiful psychically and emotionally. I will be continuing to use sports clips, and Savannah for my hair care needs till I have no hair left??

5 rating

Best hair cut experience! Hair stylist Megan was really good!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

2
Debra P. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/JX9XWEV_9_N1EIcEF35c9w?hrid=aWHVW8UtYigcgPFP10MPIQ"

5
Devin C. | July 8, 2019 Google

"My experience with sports clips has been nothing but phenomenal. Especially my personal stylist Sava"

5
VISHWAS K. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut experience! Hair stylist Megan was really good!"

5
Nikko L. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Ashely is amazing!! I?ve been to salons and barbers that charge 3x what sport clips does and Ashely "

5
Jim G. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Great experience here with Savannah. She gave me a nice cut and recommended some products that are w"

5
cody w. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Mary is the absolute best! I?m so happy to have found her as my local stylist ? She is so kind and p"

5
Wayne W. | June 9, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service. Always friendly and professional. Felicia is my all-time favorite stylist."

5
Charles M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Gabby gave me the best haircut! I recommend her!"

5
Tad O. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Got seen quickly, staff was very kind, and Gabby did a fantastic job with my cut. Definitely recomme"

5
Larry H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Megan is fantastic! She always gives me a great cut, and treats me like I'm "Customer of the Week"! "