Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

5 rating

Arrived 20 min before closing and they still got me right in. Great haircut and friendly staff.

5 rating

Love the ladies here!

5 rating

Easy to book appt. on line. Great service from Maria at the Chandler location every time! She is awesome!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
John K. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Arrived 20 min before closing and they still got me right in. Great haircut and friendly staff."

5
Swetha C. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Love the ladies here!"

5
Jeff D. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Easy to book appt. on line. Great service from Maria at the Chandler location every time! She is aw"

5
Ryan C. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Felicia is the best!"

5
Will P. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Paige is the best and I will continue to use Sports Clips as long as she is there. Always a great h"

1
Chrystie C. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Taken my son (and daughters) her numerous times. Showed up today and they had 1.5-2 hr wait. So, I "

5
Matt M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Best place to bring my kids for haircuts. They always remember them, know how they like their hair,"

5
Brooke B. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Always good! I have 3 boys and have been getting their hair cut here for years."

5
Clark G. | April 23, 2021 Google

" Sport clips always provides a perfect haircut experience. Great beard trim and haircare products. T"

5
Jamie B. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and helpful."