Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

5 rating

Paige has been great for years

2 rating

The stylist dis not cut my hair as requested

5 rating

Easy scheduling and Paige is awesome! Great value.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

5
Richard F. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Paige has been great for years"

2
Timothy G. | December 28, 2020 Google

" The stylist dis not cut my hair as requested"

5
John M. | December 20, 2020 Google

" Easy scheduling and Paige is awesome! Great value."

5
Andrew P. | December 16, 2020 Google

" The professionalism, the patience, the expertise of working with kids and the certainty of a fantas"

5
Russell C. | December 13, 2020 Google

" In town for a few days of rest and relaxation. Took a chance on a haircut nearby (normally I use th"

5
thegreatchesse | December 13, 2020 Google

" Amazing customer service and they are being amazing with social distancing and covid19 also do amaz"

5
Don W. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Amazing staff, always treated great here, even during covid they are all upbeat and in good spirits"

5
Life M. | November 28, 2020 Google

" Always get my perfect haircut and had a great conversation."

5
Matt M. | November 25, 2020 Google

" Best place to bring my kids for haircuts. They always remember them, know how they like their hair,"

4
Alice S. | November 12, 2020 Google

" Great haircut and the best part is that they provide free haircuts for veterans on Veteran's Day! V"