Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

5 rating

Gabby gave me the best haircut! I recommend her!

5 rating

Got seen quickly, staff was very kind, and Gabby did a fantastic job with my cut. Definitely recommend.

5 rating

Megan is fantastic! She always gives me a great cut, and treats me like I'm "Customer of the Week"! There's always a great game on that I can watch while getting the perfect haircut! They carry all the products I need to keep my hair AND my beard in great condition!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Charles M. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Gabby gave me the best haircut! I recommend her!"

5
Tad O. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Got seen quickly, staff was very kind, and Gabby did a fantastic job with my cut. Definitely recomme"

5
Larry H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Megan is fantastic! She always gives me a great cut, and treats me like I'm "Customer of the Week"! "

5
Kiel C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"I like that you guys text when you?re next to get a cut. Very convenient to put in my info and can w"

5
David L. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips provides a great atmosphere and I always receive efficient and friendly service. This ti"

5
Richard D. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I always get a good haircut. They listen to me trying to explain what I want and don't get frustrate"

5
John H. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Friendly and professional staff. Love the check in online or from the app feature."

5
Merrill S. | January 30, 2019 Google

"I enjoy my stylists attention to detail. Very consistent."

5
Chris R. | January 30, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to this location after recently moving down the street. Ashley was my stylis"

5
Christina R. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Ashley did an amazing job on my son's hair, she just might be his regular hair cutter!"