Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

5 rating

Always a great haircut!! Thanks.

5 rating

Sport clips always provides a perfect haircut experience. Great beard trim and haircare products. The stylists have your information on file so my haircuts are consistent. The new save your place in line saves me time. There is no reason to go anywhere else.

5 rating

Megan is simply the best! Her customer service and professionalism is extraordinary! She makes me smile every time I visit Sports Clips!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Chuck L. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Always a great haircut!! Thanks."

5
Clark G. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Sport clips always provides a perfect haircut experience. Great beard trim and haircare products. Th"

5
Monty W. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Megan is simply the best! Her customer service and professionalism is extraordinary! She makes me sm"

5
Hayley S. | January 19, 2020 Google

"My son loves getting his hair cut by Paige. She always remembers him, even when its been a while sin"

5
Swetha C. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great place for a haircut"

5
Bob D. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Felicia is a great stylist."

3
Jaisal M. | January 6, 2020 Google

"I went day after Christmas and the place had a long wait-list. I had logged online and reached at ap"

5
Rauntu M. | December 12, 2019 Google

"The staff here amazing, Ashley and Andrea are the ones I usually see and do a really great job at ma"

5
Trevor T. | December 3, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a good haircut wonderful service Ashley is amazing absolutely the best"

4
Rachel C. | December 1, 2019 Google

"My Man likes this place I do too she always does a good Job. If hes happy with it I'm happy"