Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

4 rating

I like this place a lot. My only complaint: Closed on Sundays.

3 rating

Checked in online said show up 11:56 which I did and was six on the list still a 30 minute wait. Response got behind people showed up late- why have online booking if your not going to follow what the system says?

5 rating

Walked in just before close and Tira and crew stayed open so I could get a trim before taking off to a wedding. That?s great service.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 105 Client reviews

4
Brian N. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I like this place a lot. My only complaint: Closed on Sundays."

3
Michael W. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Checked in online said show up 11:56 which I did and was six on the list still a 30 minute wait. Re"

5
Travis R. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Walked in just before close and Tira and crew stayed open so I could get a trim before taking off t"

5
rgrndu | September 25, 2021 Google

" Stylists are always pleasant & professional. Wait times are short. Store is clean. Good haircut"

5
Todd V. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Always love going to this shop. Great customer service, great styles, everyone there is friendly an"

5
Alex E. | September 19, 2021 Google

" My stylist was amazing. She listened to what I wanted done and gave me a great haircut. The hot tow"

5
Shawn H. | August 22, 2021 Google

" I was a loyal client of great clips for 11 years... during this whole covid nonsense I felt like Gr"

5
Jeff D. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Easy to book appt. on line. Great service from Maria at the Chandler location every time! She is aw"

5
Nathan B. | August 17, 2021 Google

" Great staff?.especially JOrdan."

5
Mark B. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Great stylist that strive to give you the cut you want. They listen to your requests. Always friend"