Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Chandler - Hamilton High

5 rating

I always get a good haircut. They listen to me trying to explain what I want and don't get frustrated with my explanation. Katie M. did great and was very professional.

5 rating

Friendly and professional staff. Love the check in online or from the app feature.

5 rating

I enjoy my stylists attention to detail. Very consistent.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Richard D. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I always get a good haircut. They listen to me trying to explain what I want and don't get frustrate"

5
John H. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Friendly and professional staff. Love the check in online or from the app feature."

5
Merrill S. | January 30, 2019 Google

"I enjoy my stylists attention to detail. Very consistent."

5
Chris R. | January 30, 2019 Google

"This was my first visit to this location after recently moving down the street. Ashley was my stylis"

5
Christina R. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Ashley did an amazing job on my son's hair, she just might be his regular hair cutter!"

5
Rivad?via N. | January 26, 2019 Google

"Maria gave me the best haircut i've ever had! Phenomenal place!"

5
Brandon D. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Great location. Good group of stylists. One of the better Sports Clips locations. Make sure you down"

5
Stacy B. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Very proffesional employees! Great haircuts! Stacy is the best!"

5
Nick R. | January 12, 2019 Google

"Mary does a great job! She always makes sure that I am completely happy with my haircut before I get"

5
Matt M. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly and courteous staff, very attentive and listen to how you want your haircut done and execut"